Steven Universe is having a banner year. The Cartoon Network series helmed by Rebecca Sugar took home a Peabody Award earlier this year and will be getting trading cards soon. Additionally, the series will debut its first TV movie this fall: Steven Universe the Movie. This new endeavor will be an animated musical with a truly incredible line-up of artists collaborating with Sugar for the soundtrack.

In the movie, Steven believes that his time defending Earth is over. Then a new foe arrives in Beach City and he actually has to face his biggest challenge yet. In addition to directing and writing original music for the movie, Sugar will co-executive produce with Cartoon Network Studios and Chance the Rapper.

Here is the full line-up of contributing artists for the movie:

Chance The Rapper
Aimee Mann
aivi & surasshu
Jeff Liu
James Fauntleroy
Macie Stewart
Mike Krol
Jeff Ball
Grant Henry
Julian “Zorsy” Sanchez

Performances by
Estelle (as Garnet)
Patti LuPone (as Yellow Diamond)
Uzo Aduba (as Bismuth)
Christine Ebersole (as White Diamond)
Lisa Hannigan (as Blue Diamond)
Zach Callison (as title character Steven Universe)
Deedee Magno Hall (as Pearl)
Michaela Dietz (as Amethyst)
Tom Scharpling (as Greg Universe)
Shelby Rabara (as Peridot)
Erica Luttrell (as Sapphire)
Charlyne Yi (as Ruby)
Grace Rolek (as Connie Maheswaran)
Jennifer Paz (as Lapis Lazuli)
Kate Micucci (as Sadie)
Matthew Moy (as Lars)
Toks Olagundoye (as Nanefua Pizza)

Steven Universe the Movie will be released on DVD later this year, after its television premiere. The full soundtrack will be available digitally as well as physically. Check out a brief teaser below and stay tuned for more details.