As a veteran reporter covering Comic-Con remotely, I’ve become adept at watching the various live feeds from the show. One of the better feeds is Marvel Live, broadcasting from atop (?!) the Marvel booth on the show floor! It’s a bit like your typical morning program, except that it runs for five hours each day!

Marvel has posted the full feeds from Marvel Live for each day, as well as much shorter highlight reels, on their YouTube channel.

For your convenience, here are the embedded videos, along with the posted schedules for each day!

THURSDAY, JULY 18TH

2pm ET / 11am PT – Welcome to SDCC 2019 with Marvel’s Earth’s Mightiest Show

2:40pm ET / 11:40am PT – Live interview with Marvel Comics RUNAWAYS writer Rainbow Rowell

3:40pm ET / 12:40 pm PT – Live interview with graphic artist @BossLogic

5pm ET / 2pm PT – Live interview HOUSE OF X / POWERS OF X writer Jonathan Hickman

5:10pm ET / 2:10pm PT – Live interview with actor Colton Dunn

6:15pm ET / 3:15pm PT – Live interview with Robot Chicken’s Matthew Senreich

7pm ET / 4pm PT – Marvel Contest of Champions Live from the Marvel Stage

FRIDAY JULY 19TH

2pm ET / 11am PT – Welcome to SDCC 2019 Day 2

2:10pm ET / 11:10am PT – See the hottest SDCC merch from Hasbro

2:45 PM ET / 11:45 AM PT – Live interview with Travis McElroy and Clint McElroy

3pm ET / 12pm PT – Marvel Let’s Play LIVE with Marvel’s Iron Man VR

3:30pm ET / 12:30pm PT – Live interview with HER Universe’s Ashley Eckstein

4pm ET / 1pm PT – Marvel’s Make Me A Hero: Create The Hero Within Yourself

4:30pm ET / 1:30pm PT – Live interview with the screenwriters of Marvel Studios’ Avengers: Endgame

4:50pm ET / 1:50pm PT – Live interview with actor and comedian Tom Lennon

6:20pm ET / 3:20pm PT – Live interview with Run-D.M.C’s Darryl McDaniels

6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT – Best moments from Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. SDCC panel

7:10pm ET / 4:10pm PT – Live interview with WWE’s Becky Lynch

7:30pm ET / 4:30pm PT – Live interview with the cast of Marvel’s Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D.

SATURDAY JULY 20TH

2pm ET / 11am PT – Welcome to SDCC 2019 Day 3

2pm ET / 11am PT – Eat the Universe Live (Presented by New M&M’S Hazelnut Spread Candies) with chef Justin Warner and actress Amber Nash

2:40pm ET / 11:40am PT – Live interview with actor and comedian Phil LaMarr

3pm ET / 12pm PT – Live interview with Marvel creator Rob Liefeld

3:50pm ET / 12:50pm PT – Live interview with Marvel writer Margaret Stohl

4:30pm ET / 1:30pm PT – Live interview with Marvel’s VP of Animation Cort Lane

4:45pm ET / 1:45pm PT – Quickdraw live from the Marvel Stage

5:35pm ET / 2:35pm PT – Live interview with Marvel writer Nilah Magruder

6:20pm ET / 3:20pm PT – Live interview with Marvel voice actor Dee Bradley Baker

6:35pm ET / 3:35pm PT – Live interview with Marvel Studios’ Avengers: Endgame directors Joe and Anthony Russo

7:04pm ET / 4:05pm PT – Women of Marvel celebrates 10 years at SDCC live from the Marvel Stage

SUNDAY, JULY 21ST

2pm ET / 11am PT – Welcome to Day 4 of SDCC 2019 with Marvel’s Earth’s Mightiest Show

2:35pm ET / 11:35am PT – Live interview with Marvel Studios’ Visual Development team

2:45pm ET / 11:45am PT – Best moments from Marvel Comics’s Next Big Thing SDCC panel

3:05pm ET / 12:05pm PT – Live interview with Lucasfilm’s Matt Martin

3:20pm ET / 12:20pm PT – Marvel Let’s Play LIVE with MARVEL ULTIMATE ALLIANCE 3: The Black Order on the Marvel Stage

3:45pm ET / 12:45pm PT – Women of Marvel celebrate 10 years at SDCC

4:15pm ET / 1:15pm PT – Marvel’s Pull List Live on the Marvel Stage

4:45pm ET / 1:45pm PT – Live interview with Marvel’s Editor-in-chief C.B. Cebulski

5:10pm ET / 2:10pm PT – Best of from the 2019 Marvel Becoming Cosplay Competition

6pm ET / 3pm PT – Goodbye SDCC 2019


Leave a Reply