Not only does marvelcomics have a booth this year, breaking a long, long tradition, but they have signing schedules and panel listings up on their website! We’ve reproduced the signing schedule below the jump but here are other Marvel links of interest:

Comic-Con 2007: Event Schedule
Comic-Con 2007: Panel Schedule
Marvel at San Diego Comic-Con 2007


11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
Peter David, Steve Lieber, Paul Jenkins and John Romita Jr.

12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.
Reilly Brown, Charles Knauf, Esad Ribic and Joe Quesada

1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.
David Sexton, Stuart Moore and Leinil Yu

2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.
Todd Nauck, Brian Reed, Robert Kirkman and Tim Bradstreet

3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.
Karl Kesel, Billy Tan, Matt Fraction and Dan Slott

4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Tommy Ohstuka, Gurihiru, C.B. Cebulski and David Finch

5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Mike Choi, Chris Yost and Craig Kyle


10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m. (both stations; special sketching session)
Khoi Pham, Reilly Brown, Pierre Alary, Tommy Ohtsuka, Cafu, Ramon Bachs and David Nakayama

11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
Sherrilyn Kenyon, Mike Carey, David Morell and Orson Scott Card

12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.
Fred Van Lente, Michael Ryan, Christina Strain and John Romita Jr.

1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.
Jonathan Green and Laurell K. Hamilton

2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.
Daniel Way, Dexter Vines, Simone Bianchi and Jeph Loeb

2:15 p.m. – 2:55 p.m.
Spectacular Spider-Man Animated Series Creators
Sean Galloway, Greg Weisman, Victor Cook and Josh Keaton

3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.
John Laymen, Robert Kirkman, Adi Granov and Arthur Suydam

4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
David Finch, Ron Lim, Dan Slott and Greg Horn

5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Esad Ribic, Joe Linser, Leinil Yu and Brian Michael Bendis


9:00 A.M. – 10:00 A.M. (special sketching session)
Todd Nauck, David Nakayama and Tommy Ohtsuka

10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.
Michael Ryan, Peter David, Todd Nauck, Dan Slott and Matt Fraction

11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
Ramon Bach, Paul Jenkins, Christina Strain and John Romita Jr.

12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.
Paul Benjamin, David Nakayama, Khoi Pham and Joe Quesada

1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.
David Finch, Brian Reed, Leinil Yu and Brian Michael Bendis

2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.
Jon Favreau and Robert Downey Jr.

3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.
Frazer Irving, David Hine, Ed Brubaker and Bryan Denham

4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Stan Lee

5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m. (both stations)
Raymond Fiest

Amazing Spider-Man Creative Team (TBA)


11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. (both stations; special sketching session)
Pierre Alary, Reilly Brown, Ramon Bachs, Cafu
Tommy Ohtsuka, Jeff Parker and Khoi Pham

12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.
Leinil Yu, Simone Bianchi and Jeph Loeb

1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m. (both stations)
Michael Ryan, Matt Fraction and Paul Jenkins

2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.
Dan Slott, Roy Thomas, Phil Jimenez and Bill Reinhold

3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m. (both stations)
Giant-Sized X-Men Signing
Chris Yost, Peter David, Marc Guggenheim, Ed Brubaker, Humberto Ramos, Daniel Way, Billy Tan, Mike Carey and Craig Kyle


  1. I’m still wondering how they managed to get a booth if they haven’t been exhibiting for a while.

    I thought the point system favors return exhibitors.

    Not that I’m minding their return, mind you. I’ve got friends with kids who would love to pose with their favorite Marvel characters on Sunday.

Comments are closed.