[Vintage Jim Steranko from the 2006 Eisners.]

The deadline for voting in the Eisner Awards is WEDNESDAY June 12 at MIDNIGHT PDT. There are no paper ballots this year, only online. Voting is open to industry professionals, defined as comics creators (writers, artists, colorists, letterers), editors, publishers, and retailers, plus graphic novel librarians and scholars, and any nominees.

If you’re eligible you owe it to yourself to vote! Make Scott Dunbier walk up to the podium one more time! 


Comments are closed.