Attention ’90s Nickelodeon fans! Today marks the anniversary of the premiere of Rocko’s Modern Life and in celebration, Nickelodeon is partnering with Republic Records: Kids & Family, to release digital album featuring original music from the hit-animated series.

Check out the official press release below:

Republic Records: Kids & Family, in partnership with Nickelodeon, today released Rocko’s Modern Life: 30th Anniversary Edition, featuring original music from the hit-animated series. Marking the 30th anniversary of the animated series to the exact day and date, 11 additional original songs have been added to the extended soundtrack, including “Popcorn Pandemonium,” “Gutterballs,” and the theme song with The B-52’s members Fred Schneider and Kate Pierson on vocals.

Pat Irwin is the series composer for Rocko’s Modern Life. Irwin is a former member of the iconic rock band The B-52’s, and he currently performs with his bands SUSS and the PI Power Trio. The remastered album is available on all major streaming platforms.

Said Irwin: “I’m absolutely thrilled to be sharing this music with you for the first time. Making this music was a high point in my career, and it was exactly what I thought making records would be like. The band was alive and on fire. Long live Rocko!”

Originally airing from 1993-1996, the animated Rocko’s Modern Life follows the adventures of an Australian wallaby named Rocko and his two companions, Heffer Wolfe and Filburt, through their adventures in their home of O-Town.

Rocko's Modern Life

Rocko’s Modern Life: 30th Anniversary Edition includes the following (new additions in bold):

    1. Rocko’s Theme
    2. Snowballs
    3. Jet Scream
    4. Frog’s Best Friend
    5. Flu-In-U-Enza
    6. A Sucker For The Suck-O-Matic
    7. Wallaby Of The West
    8. Trash-O-Madness
    9. Cruisin’
    10. Junk Junkies
    11. Rocko’s Theme (Instrumental)
    12. Rocko’s Theme (Remastered 2023)
    13. Sand In Your Navel
    14. Leap Frogs
    15. Spitballs
    16. Popcorn Pandemonium
    17. Cabin Fever
    18. Kiss Me I’m Foreign
    19. Short Story
    20. Commuted Sentence
    21. Eyes Capades
    22. Gutterballs