Oni has tons of creators, tons of tbooks and some great exclusives, including the SCOTT PILGRIM COLOR SPECIAL:

Premiering at SDCC 2008:_
by Cameron Stewart and Ray Fawkes
Mandy, Megumi, & Dot aren’t going to let a little thing like armageddon stop them from rocking a world tour, so don’t let the Comic-Con crush stop you from picking up a signed copy at the SDCC 2008 premier!
Only available at SDCC 2008 and other conventions this year:
Bryn Lee O’Malley has collected odds and ends from 2008 and Oni Press has compiled them into this SDCC exclusive! It’s Scott Pilgrim in full colour, it’s a limited run, and it’s only available at the Oni Press Booth during San Diego Comic-Con 2008

_New Oni Merch! _
Including: Scott Pilgrim Shirts & Buttons, Black Metal Shirts & Buttons, Wasteland Shirts, North World Shirts, and much more!

_Oni Staff on Panels!_
*Thursday 12:00-1:00 in room 10: How Not to Break into Comics
*Oni Press Managing Editor Randal C. Jarrell dishes the dirt!
*Thursday 5:00-6:00 in room 30 CDE: Comics Experience: How to Write a Pitch!
*Oni Press Editor-in-Chief James Lucas Jones joins a myriad of others with plenty of helpful hints for aspiring creators!
*5:00-6:00 in room 3: Oni Press Panelmonium 2008!
*Join the Oni Staff and creators for the most fun you’ll ever have at a panel!*
_Oni Press is pleased to announce the following signings at their booth:_
Ande Parks (Capote In Kansas, Uncle Slam Fights Back!)
Antony Johnston (Wasteland, Three Days in Europe)
Chris Mitten (Wasteland, Past Lies)
Brian Hurtt (The Damned, Jumper: Jumpscars)
Cullen Bunn (The Damned)
Christina Weir (Jumper: Jumpscars, Past Lies)
Nunzio Defilippis (Jumper: Jumpscars, Past Lies)
Brian Wood (Local, Pounded)
Ryan Kelly (Local)
Jeremy Haun (Leading Man, Narcoleptic Sunday)
B. Clay Moore (Leading Man)
Bryan Lee O’Malley (Scott Pilgrim)
Cameron Stewart (The Apocalipstix)
Ray Fawkes (The Apocalipstix)
Chuck BB (Black Metal)
Rick Spears (Black Metal)
Chynna Clugston (Blue Monday, Scooter Girl)
Greg Rucka (Queen & Country, Whiteout, Stumptown)
Steve Lieber (Whiteout)
Matthew Southworth (Stumptown)
Hope Larson (Gray Horses)
J. Torres (Love as a Foreign Language, Scandalous)
Scott Chantler (Northwest Passage, Scandalous)
Joe Infurnari (Borrowed Time)
Robbi Rodriguez (Maintenance, Stephen Colbert’s Tek Jansen)
John Layman (Stephen Colbert’s Tek Jansen)
Lars Brown (North World)
Marc Guggenheim (Resurrection)
Ted Naifeh (Courtney Crumrin, Polly and the Pirates)
Vasilis Lolos (The Last Call)

And of course the Oni Press Staff will be on hand at the Oni Booth (1834 1835 1836 1837): Joe Nozemack, James Lucas Jones, Randal C. Jarrell, Jill Beaton, & Cory Casoni.