Thus it begins. You can go to the link for all the details, but the cartoonists represented include Marguerite Abouet and Clement Oubrerie, Lynda Barry, Rick Geary, Emmanuel Guibert, Sammy Harkham, Jaime Hernandez, Takehiko Inoue, Chris Onstad, Dash Shaw, Posy Simmonds, Mariko Tamaki and Jillian Tamaki, and Yuichi Yokoyama. How do you like them apples?