We were late for the actual ceremony and missed getting any pictures, but the winners are:

Women Cartoonist’s Hall of Fame: Colleen Doran

Lulu of the Year: Abby Denson

Kim Yale Award for Best New Female Talent: Rachel Nabors

Women of Distinction Award: Jennifer De Guzman

Volunteers of the Year: MK Reed and Robin Enrico


  1. Colleen has been generous with many creators, both financially, and with her time. She has been a great help to me in more ways than I can say. I can’t think of anyone more deserving.

Comments are closed.