2007 Harvey Award winners

As reported by Beat operative Torsten Adair: Subject to verification. Above, Walter Simonson, Kyle Baker, Dean Haspiel and Jeff Newelt at the ceremony. Photo by Michael Gezsel. Best Letterer: Stan Sakai Best Colorist: Lark Pien Best Syndicated Strip: Keith Knight, The K Chronicles Best Online Comic: Nicholas Gurewiich, Perry Bible Fellowship Best Inker: Danny Miki […]