2995781721 B464C01F02 O
Woot! I’m proud to announce that THE NIGHTMARE FACTORY Volume 1 (which I edited) won a 2008 International Horror Guild Award for Best Illustrated Narrative!

Congrats to everyone who worked so hard on this book: Stuart Moore, Joe Harris, Colleen Doran, Ben Templesmith, Ted McKeever, Ashley Wood, Lee Loughridge, Chris Chuckry, Comicraft, and our editor-in-chief and pal R. Eric Lieb…and, of course, Thomas Ligotti. It’s especially nice to be recognized by experts in the horror field. And remember…THE NIGHTMARE FACTORY Vol. 2 is on sale now!