Marvel’s been teasing the new Jason Aaron / Ed McGuinness Avengers relaunch, so we thought we’d make it easy on you and piece the individual Pepe Larraz teaser images together into a single image.

There, isn’t that better?

The lineup would appear to be Thor, Black Panther, Captain Marvel, Iron man, She-Hulk, Captain America, Doctor Strange and Ghost Rider.  Except for Ghost Rider and perhaps Doctor Strange, that’s a fairly traditional Avengers lineup.

Comments are closed.