Yesterday, EW announced the release of the DC COMICS COLLECTION, a series of six graphic novels and the six animated movies these comics inspired.  Sold in six separate packages, the series debuts with perennial stories such as The Death of Superman and Batman: Year One; as well as offbeat cult classics like JLA Earth 2 and Batman: Black and White.  The first volume of George Perez’s run on Wonder Woman and the inaugural volume of the New 52 Justice League are also being released alongside their respective films.



DC Comics will release the books as a collection without the DVDs on November 3rd.


Comments are closed.