These came out yesterday, but it took us forever to find A full list of nominees. Highlights:

Best Animated Feature
* Cars – Pixar Animation Studios
* Happy Feet – Warner Bros. Pictures presents in association with Village Roadshow Pictures, a Kennedy Miller Production in association with Animal Logic Film
* Monster House – Columbia Pictures Presents an ImageMovers/Amblin Production
* Open Season – Sony Pictures Animation/Columbia Pictures
* Over The Hedge – DreamWorks Animation

Best Home Entertainment Production
* Bambi II – DisneyToon Studios
* The Adventures of Brer Rabbit – Universal Animation Studios
* Winnie the Pooh: Shapes & Sizes – DisneyToon Studios

Best Animated Short Subject
* Adventure Time – Nickelodeon
* Fumi and the Bad Luck Foot – Thunderbean Animation
* No Time For Nuts – Blue Sky Studios
* Weird Al Yankovic Dont Download This Song – Acme Filmworks

Best Animated Television Commercial
* Candy Factory – Kachen/Screen Novelties
* ESPN Believe – Laika/house
* Hilton Dancing Couple – Acme Filmworks
* St. Louis Zoo Giraffe – Z Animation
* United Airlines Dragon – DUCK Studios

Best Animated Television Production
* Charlie and Lola – Tiger Aspect Productions
* Fosters Home for Imaginary Friends – Cartoon Network Studios * King of the Hill – Twentieth Century Fox TV * The Fairly OddParents – Nickelodeon * Wow! Wow! Wubbzy! – Film Roman, a Starz Media Co.

Best Animated Video Game
Flushed Away The Game – D3 Publisher of America, Inc.
Monster House – THQ, Inc.
SpongeBob SquarePants: Creature From the Krusty Krab – THQ, Inc.

June Foray Award – Significant and benevolent or charitable impact on the art and industry of animation.
* Stephen Worth

Winsor McCay Award – Recognition of lifetime or career contributions to the art of animation.
* Bill Plympton
* Genndy Tartakovski
* Andreas Deja

Certificate of Merit
* Bill Matthews
* Michael Fallik
* Mark Deckter
* Eric Graf

FULL list in link.