2006 Eisner Award Winners — corrected

The 2006 Eisner Awards were presented tonight at the San Diego Comic-Con. In addition, several other industry awards were presented. Multiple award winners including the anthology SOLO, which won three awards, Kyle Baker, and Chris Ware. Russ Manning Award: R Kikuo Johnson Bill Finger Award: Alvin Schwartz and Harvey Kurtzman Will Eisner Spirit of Retailing […]