Home Conventions SDCC 2014: Here’s the Actual Guest List

SDCC 2014: Here’s the Actual Guest List


While we know every TV star will be at San Diego, and rafts of cartoonists, do you know who the actual GUESTS are? Here’s a compressed list. It’s a pretty impressive list; all special guests get their own spotlight panels and we urge you to check them out if you’re going to Comic-Con…these are often some of the best moments.

Neal Adams

Sergio Aragonés

Ray Billingsley

June Brigman

Mark Brooks

Greg Capullo

Amanda Conner

Colleen Coover

Brian Crane

Eleanor Davis

Chuck Dixon

Kevin Eastman

Jane Espenson

Mark Evanier

Raymond Feist

Athena Finger

Francesco Francavilla

Drew Friedman

Michael T. Gilbert

Brian Haberlin

Gregg Hurwitz

Willie Ito

Kelley Jones

Caitlin R. Kiernan

Lucy Knisley

Michael Lark

Batton Lash

David Lasky

Jim Lee

Jae Lee

Paul Levitz

Sara Mayhew

Mike Mignola

Michelle Nolan

Graham Nolan

Bryan Lee O'Malley

Denny O'Neil

Jimmy Palmiotti

Benoît Peeters

John Picacio

Rina Piccolo

Mimi Pond

Joe Quesada

Don Rosa

Veronica Roth

Jim Rugg

Stan Sakai

François Schuiten

Scott Shaw!

Dan Slott

Jeff Smith

Scott Snyder

Fiona Staples

Brian Stelfreeze

Jim Steranko

J. Michael Straczynski

Maggie Thompson

Paul Tobin

Brian K.Vaughan


Gene Luen Yang


Exit mobile version